Home

About Karen

Sessions

Schedule

Excerpts

Products

Resources

Feedback

Links

Contact
 

 

Links

Pamela Wilson pamelasatsang.com

Stephen Kearney truebozo.com

John Wheeler thenaturalstate.info

Sailor Bob sailorbobadamson.com

David Bingham nonconceptualawareness.com

Eckhart Tolle eckharttolle.com

Moni Vangolen livingpresence.ca

Christine Wushke journeytolight.net

Mercedes Kirkel mercedeskirkel

Susanne Marie Susanne Marie

Scott Kiloby kiloby.com

Pathik Strand laughingbuddhabooks.com

Julie Liddell counsellingmindfulness.com

Katie Davis katiedavis.org

Lynda Cole lyndacole.org

Carole Ann Drick livingthepresence.org

John Conley mondaynightmeditation.com

Jordan Shafer www.compassionworks.com

Catherine Ingram www.DharmaDialogues.org

Gangaji www.gangaji.org

AdyaShanti adyashanti.org

Michael Regan michaelregan.us

Luis Angel Diaz cellularmemory.net

Jeannie Zandi jeanniezandi.com

Alice Gardner www.wideawakeliving.com

Marlies Cocheret de la Morinière www.marliescocheret.com

Marina Burruso www.marinaborruso.net

Emma Piers www.emmapiers.com

Amy Phoenix www.peace4parents.com

On Second Thought www.johnptacek.com

Groups, Communities and Other Links

Buddha at the Gas Pump www.batgap.com

The Voice for Love www.thevoiceforlove.com

Soul's Code www.soulscode.com

The Wisdom of Kabbalah www.kabbalah.info

Directory Religion www.directoryreligion.com

Books

Mary Magdalene Beckons Mercedes Kirkel

Freedom is your Nature Christine Wushke

The Light Behind Consciousness John Wheeler

Living Nonduality Robert Wolfe

The Thunder of Silence Joel S. Goldsmith

Ordinary Women Extraordinary Wisdom by Rita Marie Robinson

The Power of NOW by Eckhart Tolle

The Impact of Awakening by Adyashanti

I Am by Jean Klein

Awareness by Anthony De Mello

You are That! by Gangaji

Letters to My Friends by John C. Conley

For Children

Night Knight Therapeutic Bedtime Stories by Emma Piers

Music

Kirtana - all selections - visit www.kirtana.com

bliss - A Hundred Thousand Angels - visit www.blissfulmusic.com

Cari Cole - The Circle of Fire - visit www.caricole.com

WilliamCarey - Mirage & Passages CDs - visit www.hummingbirdstudios.com

John Conely - Bow to the Inner Heart - visit www.cdbaby.com

 

 

Karen McPhee  -  Living Now   -  livingnow@telus.net